testimonial icon
OUR FIRST HOLIDAY FOR 8 YEARS

Mr & Mrs Collings - September 2017

Just a message to say how amazing Neil was in helping us arrange our first holiday abroad in 8 years since our son was born. We had a lot of requests due to our son’s autism and he put us at ease and helped us so much. We laughed so much it felt like we had been on the phone with an old friend! We cannot rate him highly enough. We couldn’t find where to leave our feedback but hope that this message gets to you?

testimonial icon
FABULOUS HOLIDAY

Sonia Thorneycroft - August 2017

Me and my family have enjoyed another fabulous holiday in Caleta with thanks to you and your help Sandra. I’ll be back in touch as soon as is possible. x x

Thanks

testimonial icon
WONDERFUL HOLIDAY TO BULGARIA

Sarah Edwards - August 2017

I just wanted to thank you for organising our holiday to Bulgaria. We came back last Thursday from a wonderful holiday, the Premier Fort was a fantastic complex, which I would highly recommend to any families and we had a brilliant apartment, just what we asked for. Thank you for all your help it has been much appreciated. We will definately be booking with Your Holidays again next year. Is it ok to contact you directly as I have your email? We are already thinking about another Eastern European country, do Your Holidays deal with Montenegro and or Slovenia at all?

Our first trip booked with Your Holidays has been a 100% success, we couldn’t have been happier, such a shame that we have come back to such miserable weather!!

Many thanks & best wishes

testimonial icon
AMAZING TRIP TO NEW YORK

Tyler Booth - July 2017

Had an absolutely amazing time in New York, thank you so much to all the staff we dealt with at Your Holidays from the day we booked the trip right upto answering our last minute questions. Saw most of the wonderful things New York has to offer but not all, so I’m sure this will mean we’ll be booking with you again in the future. Off now to rest my weary feet, we walked about 50 miles during our holiday!

testimonial icon
GREAT SERVICE

Nathaliay63 - June 2017

Great service from start to finish. I did not experience any unexpected charges, and the Your Holidays staff were extremely sympathetic to my request for a change of accommodation due to family bereavement (we wanted to move to a quieter area). Would 100% recommend.

testimonial icon
BEST HOLIDAY EVER

George Stranaghan - April 2017

I’ve just returned from the best holiday I ever had in the Luar Hotel, Prais De Rocha. Not one complaint from me. All my travel arrangements were spot on (including transfers). The hotel & Resort views of the Coastline are breathtakingly beautiful. The food, the wine, the people…everything. I met so many wonderful people from the world over… This is the perfect holiday for a Middle-aged Single guy… Who loves to explore and delve into the local History. Thank you so much, Sandra and YOURHOLIDAYS.COM (Via Icelollie.com). I’LL BE BACK…very, very soon.

Many Thanks

testimonial icon
FANTASTIC ASSET

Linda Heran - April 2017

Hi could I just say whatt a fantastic team you have we dealt with Matt who was so very helpful polite and really made us feel happy with what we booked, he went through lots of different options and explained each and every one, what a fantastic asset to your company and I will be recomending you to my friends and family, also could I say thankyou to Mandy that confirmed our booking brilliant team.

Thanks

testimonial icon
PRAISE FOR STEPH

Micheal Boyd - March 2017

Hi, I just wanted to message and say what a great service I received while booking my recent holiday with Steph. She was excellent in tailoring the holiday to what I needed and was extremely patient when I asked for quotes in different locations and different board basis, I couldn’t praise her highly enough and I would happily recommend her and your company to anyone that was looking for a holiday.
Thanks

testimonial icon
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Nicola Jukes - March 2017

I have just confirmed a holiday with Zac I would like you to know that in all my time booking a personal holiday I have never received such invaluable customer service ( I work in the travel & events industry myself & would like to think my customers think so highly of me) not only did he go the extra mile in looking for me a holiday … I hope he has chosen a better option that I ( with my experience) chose for myself Hope he’s not poached from you soon as he is an asset – I work in Wynyard (Teesside) and would welcome his expertise any time I only got the opportunity to speak to speak to one other member of your Staff unfortunately I didn’t catch his name but he too was most helpful …. if all your staff are are of this quality I commend you.

testimonial icon
THANK YOU STEVE

Anthony McAleavey - January 2017

I would like to take this opportunity to express my thanks to one of your staff namely Steve. His talent and hard work in booking our holiday both for me and my wife but also for for my daughter and family was second to none. His manner on the phone was relaxed and informative and he is a credit to your company

testimonial icon
GREAT TEAM

Les Bailey - September 2016

Sending you this email to say what a great team you have i booked a holiday with these guys yesterday & couldn’t of been more pleased with the level of service i got from Harry,Neil & Rosie,service was exceptional there was no pressure into booking they explained every thing i needed to know very pleasant on the phone “Neil even made me laugh” they got me the best price possible…I would without a doubt recommend you to my family & friends.

testimonial icon
THANK YOU JOANNE

Simon Wales - August 2016

Hello I am just responding to a booking I have made today with Joanne. I would like her managers to know how brilliant she was and so helpful. Was a pleasure to book my next holiday with her, and I will certainly be returning to Joanne to book the next. Please pass this on. Thank you

testimonial icon
FANTASTIC SERVICE

Anna Davison - July 2016

I would like to let you know of the fantastic service I have recently received from your representative Lyndsey. She went above and beyond to find me the holiday I desired at an excellent price despite my rather long list of requirements. She has also answered a number of my concerns and passed on information quickly following my booking.

She is a real credit to your company!

testimonial icon
WELL DONE STEPH

Oliver L-W & Erica S - July 2016

I just wanted to leave a message to say how impressed i was with the work of one of your Personal Travel Advisors, Steph. Aside from being incredibly helpful over the phone, she went above and beyond in trying to find a holiday that would be suitable for both myself and my girlfriend, taking into account the LONG list of demands for our ‘ideal holiday’, and sending us bespoke offers with detailed writeups in emails to us, right on into the early evening! I’d never seen such level of service!

Ultimately my other half has gone ahead and booked a holiday (think it was a last minute cancellation so we really had to jump on it in order to not let it get away) but we are definitely going to recommend your company to friends and colleagues in future. We plan to return to Croatia next year and know who we are going to get in touch with first!

We had spent quite a bit of time on IceLolly and calling up the various agents, and i must say that your business was by quite some distance, the best one we encountered.

testimonial icon
THANKYOU ROSIE

Lewis Enda - June 2016

I haven’t been on holiday yet but I just wanted to give a big shoutout to a girl called Rosie who works for your team, what an asset to your company, helped me deal with everything I need and prepared me with everything,

testimonial icon
PROFESSIONAL HANDLING OF MY QUERY

Andrea Stewart - May 2016

Hi Megan

Again, thank you so much for all of your help today. I really feel that you dealt with this so swiftly and took all of my concerns on board.

Thank you for all of your understanding and I’m sure you will go far with how professional you handled my urgent query. Please do forward this email to your manager for Customer feedback as you have been great!

testimonial icon
BRILLIANT CUSTOMER CARE

Fiona Brown - May 2016

I am writing to tell you how brilliant Natalie is…i have used many travel companies
online, telephone and face to face….Natalie is the most efficient, patient, knowlegable,
helpful and i will because of her manner use this company everytime…

You hang on to this one she is a credit to your company.

testimonial icon
THANK YOU NATALIE

Aimee - March 2016

I’m really not one for sending this sort of email or making a fuss about anything, but on this occasion feel I need to email about the service one of your senior sales consultants has provided. Don’t worry it’s not a complaint, the total opposite. Natalie has just arranged 2 holidays for me and my family and she has been amazing. I must of been the customer from hell, changing my mind on destinations, days, room types – pretty much everything. However from start to finish Natalie has been the most helpful holiday sales advisor I’ve ever had the pleasure (and it’s normally a pain) to speak to. I have no doubt that she has spent hours researching and getting us the best deal, and seemed to genuinely want to get us a good holiday. On one of the trips I am taking two foster children to Benidorm – neither have ever been out of the U.K. And it’s a challenge to get accommodation that meets strict social services policy. However nothing seemed too much trouble and I can’t sing her praises enough. I will without a doubt be recommending your company to anyone who will listen – purely based on the service Natalie has provided.

So thank you for having such a great member of staff who is a credit to your company

testimonial icon
GREAT HOLIDAY TO TENERIFE

Chris Plewa - March 2016

Just returned from our holiday.

Thank you for all your help in finding a great holiday.

testimonial icon
OUTSTANDING JANE

Taylor Crapper - February 2016

I just want to say what an outstanding employee you have! Jane has been the most patient, understanding and helpful person I have ever come across within customer service! I cannot thank her enough!!

Kind regards

testimonial icon
FANTASTIC FOR FAMILIES HURGHADA

Nicola Kirtley - January 2016

Just come back from Hurghada, stayed at the Steingenberger Aqua Magic with Thomas Cook and it was fantastic, definitely one to recommend for families.

testimonial icon
Thanks Dominic

Roger Eaglestone - January 2016

We would like to thank Dominic for his hard work in getting our holiday at such short notice in Tenerife.

testimonial icon
Sharm el Sheikh Re-Book

Jo Keir - December 2015

Hi,

I would like to comment on the professional attitude and manner in which one of your members of staff gave to me over the cancellation of my holiday to Sharm, Egypt. Daisy handled and took care of the situation we have been landed in and I thank her for her efforts in organising an alternate holiday. I would highly recommend Daisy in the future to friends and family in handling there holiday needs.

Please pass on my regards.

Happy Christmas and New Year

testimonial icon
Algarve Northern Soul

JoselynSilva - November 2015

Fantastic time at The Algarve Soul Weekender. Well done the organisers, the DJ’S and the hotel Paraiso in Albufeira. The whole trip was smooth from start to finish, venue hotel was clean and tidy, with excellent staff & facilities. The Northern Soul weekend itself was great, particularly liked the music at the mini alnighters and the idea of having a rest day was nice ( gave me time to recover ).Would definitely go again next year if it’s on and would recommend to friends

testimonial icon

KaelLloyd - November 2015

Had a fab week in Albufeira, amazing company and will defo go again. Great music, loads of dancing/exercise and lots of laughs.The hotel was nice although a little dated which was not a problem at all. Lovely outdoor & indoor pool & also a nice gym. Loads of sunbeds. Didn’t use any of the pools though as the weather was amazing so we went out all the time. The hotel in in a great location, 10 minute walk to the strip & 15 minute walk to the old Town which is lovely. The Portuguese people are so nice and it was our second trip this year as Portugal is so cheap. The hotel was very clean & staff were very helpful. Our room was very big with loads of wardrobe space etc, in fact we had more then ever before! We didn’t eat in the hotel so not sure about the food but we were told the breakfast was very good. This hotel is in a great location for bars, shops, supermarkets and bus stops, even a Mac D’s across the road but we never eat it but good to know if you do!

testimonial icon
Brilliant, can't wait for next year!

Ianfeibel - November 2015

Hotel was better than the trip advisor report, weather was excellent food great, great atmosphere good djs fantastic venue,lovely people cant wait for next year

testimonial icon
Fantastic Hotel

Jacksonyz467 - October 2015

Would highly recommend this Hotel. Great food, especially the three speciality restaurants. Very clean hotel. Central location. Good evening entertainment

testimonial icon
Perfect Apartment!

Hellon - October 2015

Lovely apartment, clean and modern. Very helpful staff. Small beach 10mins walk away with a beach cafe, perfect, though we had been there 3days before we found it. Quiet location but handy for everything. I would highly recommend this holiday. Nice pool, though a bit chilly even though the weather was hot and sunny, very clean.

testimonial icon
Easy & Fun

OctavioMunoz94 - October 2015

Me and my boyfriend went on holiday to Bulgaria and this was our first holiday without parents. It was incredibly easy, just print out the itinerary and get your passport! When we got there we were worried that we were going to be staying in a horrible hotel and place, because of how cheap it was but we got there and it was amazing, definitely the best hotel I have ever been to. I will definitely use Your Holidays again and will recommend them to all of my friends.

testimonial icon
Definitely Recommend

Kate Vincent - October 2015

Hi Duncan,

Just a note to say thanks for all your help. Holiday was great. Hotel was ok…. plenty of food and clean.

Will definitely recommend your company to friends and family.

testimonial icon
Great First Holiday Abroad with my Son

Claire Grainger - September 2015

I wanted to send you a personal message to Neil to say thank you for helping me book my first holiday abroad with my toddler son.

I was so nervous to begin with, with reading the reviews etc but when I arrived everything was fine and was rest assured by the apartment we had it was lovely clean and spacious and everything provided as organised with yourselves e.g cot and as mentioned above. We had a great time and the location was fab for us. Also the Olympic holiday transfers and rep were very good and made me feel more at ease.

The facilities for him was great and loved the kids pools, grass park area with swings. Staff were friendly and the people that stayed there were also. We had a great time and wanted to say a huge thank you. The weather was lovely, food and met nice people there as well. All and all was perfect for me and felt very safe and enjoyed every moment.

Thank you very much for all your help organising this holiday for us. I really appreciate it.

testimonial icon
Efficient Staff at Your Holidays

Derek Greene - August 2015

The two advisors that I dealt with where very efficient – Daisy and Ian. I will definitely be recommending Your Holidays to my friends and family.

testimonial icon
Great Work Guys!!

Jayman - August 2015

Spoke to an agent to book a family holiday, his customer service was spot on and he had me laughing the whole time.unfortunately upon booking thomas cook put the price up on 2 of the 4 seats we needed and the agent directed me to thomas cooks website and sure enough the seats had gone up by thirty pounds each,however the manager offered to book these seats on the company credit card as a good will gesture.i was truly humbled by this and will be booking every holiday with yourholidays from now on.GREAT WORK GUY’S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

testimonial icon
Just Booked our Second Trip

Kristian Sweeney - July 2015

Have just booked our second holiday to Mykonos through grace at your holidays and yet again I couldn’t recommend more. We also booked our honeymoon through your holidays and they made everything so easy for us and we had the time of our lives. Would use your holidays before any other holiday company!

testimonial icon
Service & Experience, Second to None.

Maddison Kelley - July 2015

I’ve booked a holiday through Your Holidays for my family & I to Cuba. After plenty of research I found that the rates that Your Holidays offer were great and therefore I decided to get in touch. The staff were extremely helpful and explained everything necessary to make our flights and stay at the resort extremely enjoyable. My kids had an amazing time as did my wife and myself, would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a great experience and holiday!

testimonial icon
Great holiday to Egypt

Ferrol Fernandez - April 2015

Hello,

Just wanted to let you know what a great holiday we had at the Siva Hotel in Egypt. The staff at the hotel were amazing and could not do enough for you. We will defiantly be recommending Your Holidays and Red Sea Holidays to friends and family to book with! We really did thoroughly enjoy our holiday though and thank you 🙂

testimonial icon
Easy holiday to Majorca

Julia Campbell - March 2015

I want to take this opportunity to say ‘Wow …what an easy holiday!’

I normal travel internationally and BOOK IT ALL MYSELF.

Your Holidays proved from the first contact with the booking agent to be efficient, helpful, smooth and enjoyable. Staff were great! Your written online information and e-mails were prompt. No problems at all with Easyjet. I am recommending Your Holidays to friends – thank you!

testimonial icon
Lovely Holiday in Sharm el Sheikh

Kayleigh Wood - February 2015

I am emailing you with regards to a recent vacation I booked to the Grand Hotel in Sharm el Sheikh with Roxie in January 2015.

I was treated exceptionally well from the sales call, flight and hotel. The quote provided was an extremely competitive rate compared with my own research. I will recommend Roxie from Your Holidays to my friends and family as I think she had great understanding about prices, destinations and recommendations.

I am most definitely looking forward to booking with Your Holidays again.

testimonial icon
Great time in Marrakech

Judith Duncan - January 2015

Have just arrived back from a super holiday in Marrakech. It was amazing. The hotel was wonderful, staff fantastic, really friendly and helpful. A credit to the management. I would like to say a big thank you to Mandy who took our booking. So helpful and knowledgeable about The Red Hotel. It was on her recommendation and helpful tips that we booked, and I just wanted to express my thanks. We enjoyed it so much that we are booking it again.

Load More